Linda Levin-Scherz, Cabell Eames, Will Brownsberger, Dave Rogers, Dan Barry, Barbara Barry, Joanne Coakley, Barbara Miranda, Michael McNamara, Carolyn Schwartz, Helen Bakeman, Vera Iskandarian, Ruth Smullin, Peter Grey, Jean Dickinson, Debra Deutsch, Ted Dukas, Frank Frazier, Elizabeth Goss, Taylor Yates, Angus Abercrombie, Jennifer Belok, Dick Madden

The group voted unanimously for new associate members Angus Abercrombie and Taylor Yates. 

Vera Iskandarian gave the treasurer’s report:

The BDTC has $8,939.83.

There was a discussion about FEC rules and which candidates we can support. \

Senator Will Brownsberger reported on senate action: driver licenses for undocumented immigrants, voting bill rights, same day voting, climate action, right to repair

Rep. Dave Rogers discussed driver licenses for undocumented immigrants, the Roe act